
Bliss Pharma: two positions in pharmacies and a manufacturer that cannot be verified
Bliss Pharma endorses two out of one hundred forty-one pharmaceutical positions in this listing. We check what can be inferred about this company from the registers and what is solely the report of industry portals.
| Manufacturer card | Bliss Pharma |
|---|---|
| Strains in the list | 2 |
| Pharmaceutical positions | 2 |
| Exclusive strains | 2 (no one else supplies them) |
| Medical brand | the same as the manufacturer |
| Leading terpene in the portfolio | pinene in 1 of 2 |
| Strains without established pedigree | 1 |
- Scale. 2 strains in the list, in 2 pharmaceutical positions.
- What you won’t buy elsewhere. 2 of them are supplied exclusively by this manufacturer, so a break in their supply means a lack of these strains, not another version of them.
- Portfolio profile. It leads with pinene, in 1 of 2 strains, alongside nerolidol.
- What is missing. For 1 of 2 strains, the pedigree remains unestablished and we do not add it based on name similarity.
Who is Bliss Pharma and where does the raw material it endorses come from?
Bliss Pharma is a limited liability company from Łódź, registered in the court register in March 2023, and entered pharmacies only in June 2026 with two positions. It appears in pharmacy databases as the responsible entity. Who cultivates the raw material and in which country is not stated in any official document.
The entry in the National Court Register is dated March twentieth, 2023, the headquarters is in Łódź, the share capital is six thousand zlotys, and the shares are divided between two partners. The predominant business activity is described there as the production of medicines and other pharmaceutical products. This is a record in the business register, not a manufacturing permit: it states what the company intends to do, not what and where it actually does.
A trade portal announced the entry of both strains into pharmacies on the days after June twenty-ninth, 2026, and also stated that both were cultivated in Spain. Another portal described the company’s model differently: it is supposed to search for and introduce selected strains from foreign manufacturers to Poland, without binding itself to one permanent source of production. The name of the Spanish manufacturer is provided by only one of the pages we opened, and it is the blog of the store, not the company’s announcement or the registration entry.
We did not find the company’s own website. Everything that can be said about it outside the register comes from descriptions prepared by cannabis portals and by stores, that is, from entities that do not produce the raw material. Cannabis flower is a pharmaceutical raw material dispensed by prescription in the Rpw category, so the question of the manufacturer is not a curiosity: it concerns who is responsible for the quality of the batch reaching the patient.
Which strains from this manufacturer reach Polish pharmacies?
Two: OG Kush and Strawberry OG. Each stands in one pharmaceutical position, so Bliss Pharma is responsible for two out of one hundred forty-one positions in our listing and for two out of eighty-five cultivars. Both are sold in ten-gram packages, both exclusively by prescription.
| Strain | Leading terpene | Pedigree | Who else supplies it |
|---|---|---|---|
| OG Kush | pinene | unestablished | only this manufacturer |
| Strawberry OG | nerolidol | established | only this manufacturer |
The registered name of both positions is constructed the same way: the term Cannabis flos, then the declared content, and finally the name of the company. The strain names under which the flower is known to patients are not present at all in the registration record. We do not repeat the numbers from this name here, as the declared value has the manufacturer’s tolerance and quoted alone looks like the result of measuring a specific batch, which it is not.
The profile of the OG Kush strain is described in a separate entry, and Strawberry OG in its own. The leading terpene of the first is described in connection with the axis dedicated to pinene, the second with nerolidol. The current state of supplies for all manufacturers is maintained in a listing of available strains.
Two positions represent the scale of the smallest suppliers in this market. The largest in the listing supplies fifty-one pharmaceutical positions, the second eighteen, and three others one each. The range has practical significance: with two positions, any break in supply is a break in the entire supplier’s catalog, without a substitute strain under the same manufacturer’s name.
How does Bliss Pharma’s raw material differ from that of other manufacturers?
By document: nothing that can be proven. The company does not publish either a description of the process or analysis certificates, so there is nothing to compare with the descriptions of other manufacturers. The differences mentioned by portals and stores concern aroma and terpene composition and come from descriptive materials, not from testing a specific batch.
What is common results from the very admission of the raw material to circulation: pharmacopoeial monograph, standardized declared content, and a permit issued for five years. Every manufacturer present in Polish pharmacies must meet this, so none of these things is a distinguishing feature of this company or anyone else’s. A distinguishing feature would be a published result of batch testing, and we found none for either of the two positions.
For the OG Kush strain, sources do not speak with one voice about the composition. The database we use in this cluster lists myrcene and pinene. Pharmacy cards and portals add eucalyptol, and the store blog also mentions cedrene. This is one registered position described by three different sets of names, so the terpene composition is not a hard fact here, but a description being copied between pages.
The issue of pedigree stands separately. Some pages attribute the OG Kush strain to the lineage of SFV OG IBL, that is, from a parent that in our graph belongs to Strawberry OG. Our record for OG Kush states unestablished and remains so: the breeder of the parents did not disclose, and copying them from the neighboring position of the same supplier creates a connection that is not in the data.
What is known, and what is not known about the raw material of this manufacturer?
What is known is as much as is stated in the registers: the company appears as the responsible entity for two positions approved for circulation, marked in the pharmacy database as a component of the recipe and as a narcotic substance. It is not known who cultivates the raw material, where the factory is located, or whether an analysis certificate has been published for any batch.
On the document side, there remains an entry in the pharmacy database and an entry in the business register. The product card does not carry a leaflet or characteristics, as pharmaceutical raw materials do not have them; it carries the form, size of the package, and storage conditions. This is all that can be verified without asking anyone for an opinion, and it will not change depending on who describes this flower.
On the descriptive material side, there remains the rest: aroma, expected effects, assigned pedigree, and terpene profile. Descriptions are created in the editorial offices of portals and stores, can be contradictory, and none of them refers to the result of batch testing. Patient reports are even further from proof, as they concern individual batches purchased at different times.
We did not find a single research paper regarding the raw material of this manufacturer. It would be surprising if one existed: two positions present on the market since June 2026 have not had time to become the subject of research. The statement that something is not known is a full answer here, not a gap to be filled with a story about cannabis in general.
What adverse effects have been reported after using this manufacturer’s flower?
None that could be attributed specifically to it. Public listings do not break down reports by manufacturers or strain names, and both positions have only been in pharmacies since June 2026, so there would be no material for such a breakdown anyway. The following description concerns flower as a group.
Reports of adverse effects are collected for medicinal products with a batch number, not for strain names, so the following concerns cannabis flower as a group of raw materials. The most commonly reported effects are dry mouth, red eyes, and increased heart rate. Less frequently described are dizziness upon rapid standing, daytime drowsiness, and temporary worsening of short-term memory, as well as anxiety increasing with dosage. A separate issue is medications taken concurrently, especially sedatives and those affecting coagulation: their assessment requires knowledge of the entire list of preparations, not just the description of the plant. We do not provide the frequency of these symptoms numerically, as public listings for cannabis flower in Poland do not separate them by individual products.
Reporting an adverse effect identifies the batch number from the packaging and the name of the medicinal product, not the strain name. For both positions of this company, the responsible entity is the company itself, so any report submitted by a patient or pharmacist goes to it or to the registration office. As long as there are no reports, there is also no basis to write anything about the frequency of symptoms after this specific flower.
Are both strains from this supplier related to each other?
Nothing indicates that. The common term OG in both names proves nothing: in Strawberry OG it comes from the parent SFV OG IBL, and the pedigree of OG Kush remains unestablished. Without known parents on one side of the lineage, neither confirmation nor exclusion of kinship is possible.
In the entire listing, three names carry the OG term: both positions of this company and Galaxy Walker OG, supplied by three other manufacturers. The latter has an established pedigree leading directly to OG Kush, as its parents are stated to be Skywalker OG and OG Kush. The strain endorsed by the described company thus stands on the parent side in relation to the position from the competitor’s catalog.
Strawberry OG has established parents, and yet our graph does not find any siblings for it among the strains present in Polish pharmacies: no other position in the listing shares a parent with it. The empty list is a result here, not a lack of data, and it should not be supplemented with names chosen by sound.
For OG Kush, the record of unestablished origin means exactly what it says. The name is one of the oldest on the market, available sources provide conflicting versions of parents, and none of them is confirmed by the breeder. Guessing based on the name would create connections between strains that are not in the pedigree graph.
How to recognize the flower endorsed by this company in a pharmacy?
By the registered name, not by the strain name. The prescription and label carry a record starting with the term Cannabis flos, and the name of the company stands at the end of the record. The strain name may be added next to it as a descriptive element, as both positions of this supplier differ in the registration record only by the declared content.
The pharmacy database classifies both positions as a component of the recipe and as a narcotic substance, dispensed in both open and hospital pharmacies. The package contains ten grams, and the storage conditions are described as ranging from two to twenty-five degrees Celsius. Both positions are marked as hard to access, which in a two-element catalog may be equivalent to a lack of anything from this supplier.
Availability changes from delivery to delivery, and the permit is issued for five years and may be revoked earlier, so the state on the day of writing does not carry over to the next month. The current listing of all strains is maintained in a separate entry updated monthly. Herbal flower available without a prescription, for example in the flower category, is a different product and does not replace this route.
The batch number from the packaging remains the only data linking a specific flower to a specific batch. The strain name does not do this: the same name returns with several manufacturers, and with one manufacturer it covers successive harvests. When asking about composition or reporting an adverse effect, the number matters, not the name.
Frequently asked questions about Bliss Pharma’s flower
Does Bliss Pharma cultivate its own raw material?
There is no confirmation of this. The company appears in pharmacy databases as the responsible entity, and reports from portals speak of cultivation in Spain, at an external manufacturer. Neither the register nor the company itself publicly confirms this.
How many strains from this supplier are in Polish pharmacies?
Two: OG Kush and Strawberry OG. Each stands in one pharmaceutical position, both in ten-gram packages, both dispensed exclusively by prescription.
Does the company publish analysis certificates?
We did not find any. We also did not find the company’s own website, so there is no place where such documents would be made available.
Are OG Kush and Strawberry OG related to each other?
Nothing indicates that. The parents of Strawberry OG are established, while the pedigree of OG Kush is not, so kinship cannot be confirmed or excluded. The common term in the name does not resolve anything.
How do we know that the flower comes from this company?
From the registered name on the prescription and on the packaging. It starts with the term Cannabis flos, and the name of the company stands at the end of the record.
Have adverse effects been reported after using this raw material?
There are no reports attributed to this manufacturer. Public listings do not divide data by producers or strains, and a single report identifies the batch number of the product.
Editorial text by the editorial team of ubucha.pl. The material is for informational purposes and does not replace consultation with a doctor or pharmacist.







