
Bliss Pharma: two entries in pharmacies and a manufacturer that cannot be verified
Bliss Pharma is responsible for two of the one hundred forty-one pharmacy entries in this compilation. We check what can be inferred about this company from the registers and what is solely the relationship of industry portals.
Who is Bliss Pharma and where does the raw material it endorses come from?
Bliss Pharma is a limited liability company based in Łódź, registered in the court register in March 2023, and entered pharmacies only in June 2026 with two entries. It is listed as the responsible entity in pharmacy databases. The identity of the raw material cultivator and the country of cultivation are not disclosed in any official document.
The entry in the National Court Register is dated March 20, 2023, the headquarters is located in Łódź, the share capital amounts to six thousand zlotys, and the shares are divided between two partners. The predominant business activity is described as the production of medicines and other pharmaceutical products. This is a record in the entrepreneurs' register, not a manufacturing permit: it states what the company intends to do, not what and where it actually does.
An industry portal announced the entry of both strains into pharmacies on the days following June 29, 2026, and mentioned that both were cultivated in Spain. Another portal described the company's model differently: it is supposed to search for and introduce selected strains from foreign manufacturers to Poland, without being tied to one permanent source of production. The name of the Spanish manufacturer is provided only by one of the pages we opened, which is the store's blog, not the company's announcement or registration entry.
We did not find the company's own website. Everything that can be said about it outside the register comes from descriptions prepared by cannabis portals and stores, that is, from entities that do not produce the raw material. Dried flower is a pharmaceutical raw material dispensed by prescription in the Rpw category, so the question about the manufacturer is not a curiosity: it concerns who is responsible for the quality of the batch reaching the patient.
Which strains from this manufacturer are available in Polish pharmacies?
Two: OG Kush and Strawberry OG. Each is listed in one pharmacy entry, so Bliss Pharma is responsible for two out of one hundred forty-one entries in our overview and for two out of eighty-five cultivars. Both are sold in ten-gram packages, both exclusively by prescription.
| Strain | Leading terpene in our inventory | Pedigree in our graph | Genetics according to sources |
|---|---|---|---|
| OG Kush | pinene | nieustalony | hybrid, sources differ on the dominance of indica |
| Strawberry OG | nerolidol | Bruce Banner #3 x SFV OG IBL | hybrid, consistent in both sources |
The registered name of both entries is constructed the same way: the term Cannabis flos, then the declared content, and finally the company name. The strain name under which patients know the dried flower is not present at all in the registration record. We do not repeat the numbers from this name here, as the declared value has the manufacturer's tolerance and quoted alone appears to be the result of measuring a specific batch, which it is not.
Profil odmiany OG Kush stoi w a separate entry, and Strawberry OG w swoim. The leading terpene of the first one is described in connection with the axis dedicated to pinenowi, drugiej przy nerolidolu. The current supply status for all manufacturers is maintained a summary of available strains.
Two entries represent the scale of the smallest suppliers in this market. The largest in the overview accounts for fifty-one pharmacy entries, the second eighteen, and three others for one each. The range has practical significance: with two entries, any break in supply is a break in the entire supplier's catalog, with no substitute strain under the same manufacturer's name.
What distinguishes the raw material of Bliss Pharma from that of other producers?
In terms of documentation: nothing that can be proven. The company does not publish either a description of the process or analysis certificates, so there is nothing to compare with the descriptions of other producers. The differences mentioned by portals and stores relate to aroma and terpene composition and come from descriptive materials, not from testing a specific batch.
What is common arises from the very admission of the raw material to circulation: a pharmacopoeial monograph, standardized declared content, and a permit issued for five years. Every producer present in Polish pharmacies must meet this requirement, so none of these elements distinguishes this company or anyone else. A distinguishing feature would be a published test result for a batch, and we have not found such for either of the two items.
For the OG Kush strain, sources do not speak with one voice about the composition. The database we use in this cluster lists myrcene and pinene. Pharmacy cards and portals add eucalyptol, while the store blog mentions cedrene. This is a single registration item described by three different sets of names, so the terpene composition is not a hard fact here, but a description transcribed between sources.
The issue of lineage stands separately. Some sites attribute the OG Kush strain to SFV OG IBL, meaning a parent that in our graph belongs to Strawberry OG. Our record for OG Kush remains undetermined: the breeder of the parents has not disclosed, and transcribing them from a neighboring item of the same supplier creates a connection that does not exist in the data.
What is known and what is not known about the raw material from this producer?
What is known is as much as is recorded: the company is listed as the responsible entity for two items approved for circulation, marked in the pharmacy database as a recipe ingredient and as a narcotic. It is unknown who cultivates the raw material, where the production facility is located, or whether an analysis certificate has been published for any batch.
On the documentation side, there remains an entry in the pharmacy database and an entry in the business register. The product card does not carry a leaflet or characteristics because the pharmaceutical raw material does not have them; it carries the form, size of the packaging, and storage conditions. This is what can be verified without asking anyone for their opinion, and it will not change based on who is currently describing this dried flower.
On the side of descriptive material, there remains the rest: aroma, expected effects, assigned lineage, and terpene profile. Descriptions are created in the editorial offices of portals and stores, can be contradictory, and none of them refer to the results of batch testing. Patient reports are even further from proof, as they concern individual batches purchased at different times.
We have not found a single research paper concerning the raw material of this producer. It would be surprising if one existed: two items present on the market since June 2026 have not had time to become the subject of research. The statement that something is unknown is a complete answer here, not a gap to be filled with a story about hemp in general.
What adverse effects have been reported after using this producer's dried flower?
None that could be specifically attributed to it. Public compilations do not break down reports by producers or strain names, and both items have only been available in pharmacies since June 2026, so there would be no material for such breakdowns. The following description pertains to dried flower as a group.
Reports of adverse effects are collected for medicinal products with a batch number, not for the strain name, so the following pertains to hemp dried flower as a group of raw materials. The most frequently reported symptoms are dry mouth, red eyes, and increased heart rate. Dizziness upon rapid standing, daytime drowsiness, and temporary worsening of short-term memory are less frequently described, as well as anxiety that increases with dosage. A separate issue is medications taken concurrently, especially sedatives and those affecting coagulation: their assessment requires knowledge of the entire list of preparations, not just the description of the plant. We do not provide the frequency of these symptoms numerically, as public compilations for hemp dried flower in Poland do not separate them by individual products.
An adverse effect report identifies the batch number from the packaging and the name of the medicinal product, not the strain name. For both items from this company, the responsible entity is the company itself, so the report submitted by a patient or pharmacist goes to them or to the registration office. As long as there are no reports, there is no basis to write anything about the frequency of symptoms after this specific dried flower.
Are both strains from this supplier related?
Nothing suggests that. The common OG component in both names proves nothing: in Strawberry OG, it comes from the parent SFV OG IBL, while the lineage of OG Kush remains undetermined. Without known parents on one side of the lineage, neither confirmation nor exclusion is possible.
In the entire compilation, the OG component is present in three names: both items from this company and Galaxy Walker OG, supplied by three other producers. This third one has a confirmed lineage leading directly to OG Kush, as its parents are listed as Skywalker OG and OG Kush. The strain branded by the described company thus stands as a parent to the items in the competitor's catalog.
Strawberry OG has established parents, yet our graph does not find any siblings for it among the strains present in Polish pharmacies: no other item in the compilation shares a parent with it. An empty list is a result here, not a lack of data, and it should not be supplemented with names chosen by sound.
For OG Kush, the record of undetermined origin means exactly what it says. The name is one of the oldest on the market, and available sources provide conflicting versions of its parents, none of which are confirmed by the breeder. Guessing based on the name would create connections between strains that do not exist in the lineage graph.
How to recognize in the pharmacy the dried flower branded by this company?
By the registered name, not by the strain name. The prescription and label carry a record starting with the component Cannabis flos, and the company name appears at the end. The strain name may be added alongside as a descriptive element, as both items from this supplier differ in the registration record only by the declared content.
The pharmacy database classifies both items as a recipe ingredient and as a narcotic, issued in both open and hospital pharmacies. The packaging contains ten grams, and the storage conditions are described as ranging from two to twenty-five degrees Celsius. Both items are marked as hard to obtain, which, with a two-item catalog, is equivalent to a lack of anything from this supplier.
Availability changes from delivery to delivery, and the permit is issued for five years and can be revoked earlier, so the status on the day of writing does not carry over to the next month. We keep a current compilation of all strains in a separate entry updated monthly. Herbal dried flower available without a prescription, for example in the dried flower category, is a different product and does not replace this path.
The batch number from the packaging remains the only data linking a specific dried flower to a specific batch. The strain name does not do this: the same name appears with several producers, and with one producer, it encompasses subsequent harvests. When inquiring about composition or reporting an adverse effect, the number matters, not the name.
Frequently asked questions about Bliss Pharma's dried flower
Does Bliss Pharma cultivate its own raw material?
There is no confirmation of this. The company is listed in pharmacy databases as the responsible entity, and reports from portals mention cultivation in Spain, at an external manufacturer. Neither the register nor the company itself publicly confirms this.
How many strains from this supplier are available in Polish pharmacies?
Two: OG Kush and Strawberry OG. Each is listed in one pharmacy position, both in ten-gram packages, both dispensed exclusively by prescription.
Does the company publish analysis certificates?
We did not find any. We also did not find the company's own website, so there is no place where such documents would be made available.
Are OG Kush and Strawberry OG related?
Nothing indicates that. The parents of Strawberry OG are established, while the lineage of OG Kush is not, so the relationship cannot be confirmed or excluded. The common part of the name does not clarify anything.
How do we know that the dried flower comes from this company?
From the registration name on the prescription and on the packaging. It starts with the term Cannabis flos, and the company's name is at the end of the record.
Have there been reports of adverse effects from this raw material?
There are no reports attributed to this manufacturer. Public compilations do not separate data by producers or by strains, and a single report identifies the product's batch number.
Editorial text from the editorial team of ubucha.pl. The material is for informational purposes and does not replace consultations with a doctor or pharmacist.







